中文

外汇 101-外汇CFD交易课程

通过我们的免费在线外汇和差价合约交易课程,加强您的交易规则。 我们希望这个3步程序可以帮助您了解开始交易外汇和差价合约需要知道的一切。 你自己试试就知道我们说的是否正确了
9个在线课程

完整的在线课程,有18种不同的语言。 您将获得9个视频课程,每个课程将附有详细的笔记,然后再进行一次测验!

从专业者那边学习

从经验丰富的专业交易员学习外汇。 每个课程重点关注一个关键话题,并由两位行业专家精心策划和交付。

免费

Where else can you find free Forex trading courses online? Nowhere better than here! Each lesson is absolutely free.

收到证书

一旦你完成了这个在线外汇交易课程,你将收到完成证明作为你的成就的标志!

什么是Forex 101?

我们以前的教育推广,Zero to Hero,,是如此受欢迎,我们决定做一个全新的! Forex 101是外汇交易课程,旨在帮助初学者学习如何交易。 培训课程是绝对免费的,100%在线。 每节课将展示视频,笔记笔记和后续测验。 课程将分为3个步骤 - "初级","中级"和"高级"。 外汇交易的世界正在等待... 你准备上课吗?

算我一个!
步骤1: 初学者

入门

通过学习基础知识打开这个外汇交易课程。 我们的专家会告诉您所有关于外汇市场在世界舞台上的影响,教你所有需要的关键术语,并引导您创建自己的Demo交易账户。

步骤2: 中级

感受外汇交易

你现在到了! 在这三个课程中,我们的外汇交易专家将会教您如何设置交易平台,如何做出您的第一个模拟交易,然后解释利用交易策略的力量。

步骤2: 中级

感受外汇交易

你现在到了! 在这三个课程中,我们的外汇交易专家将会教您如何设置交易平台,如何做出您的第一个模拟交易,然后解释利用交易策略的力量。

步骤3: 高级

把它带到下一个层次

在Forex课程的最后一步中,我们的专家将会教你如何完善您的交易设置。 您将了解制定交易计划以及如何使用重要指标的所有信息,以及获取一些可能帮助您最大限度降低风险的提示。

那么,你准备好开始了吗?

我准备好了!

Admiral Markets (艾迪麦)拥有澳大利亚颁发的金融服务执照并由ASIC监管。 澳大利亚金融服务执照号码:410681。

艾迪麦有限公司注册地址:邮编NSW2000新南威尔士州悉尼卡斯尔雷街17号10楼办事处澳大利亚艾迪麦市场有限公司上海代表处:上海市长宁区愚园路1258号绿地商务大厦811室

English (AU)

Forex 101 - The Forex and CFD Trading Course

Step up your trading game with our free online Forex and CFD trading course. We hope that this 3 step programme will help you learn everything you need to know to begin trading Forex and CFDs. Don`t just take our word for it, see for yourself!
9 Online Lessons

The full course is available online and in 18 different languages. You`ll get access to 9 video lessons, each of which will be accompanied by detailed written notes and be followed by a quiz!

Learn from the Pros

Learn Forex from experienced professional traders. Each lesson focusses on a key topic and has been carefully crafted and delivered by two leading industry experts.

Free of Charge

Where else can you find free Forex trading courses online? Nowhere better than here! Each lesson is absolutely free. Once you complete one step, the next will be unlocked.

Receive a certificate

Once you`ve completed this online Forex trading course, you`ll receive a completion certificate as a sign of your achievements!

What is Forex 101?

Our previous education campaign, Zero to Hero, was so popular that we decided to make a brand new one! Forex 101 is a Forex trading course designed to help even absolute beginners learn how to trade. The training course is absolutely free and 100% online. Each lesson will feature a video, written notes and a follow-up quiz. The course will be split over 3 steps - `Beginner`, `Intermediate` and `Advanced`. The world of Forex trading awaits... Are you ready for class?

I`M IN!
STEP 1: BEGINNER

Getting Started

Kick off this Forex trading course by learning the basics. Our experts will tell you all about the impact of the Forex market on the world-stage, teach you all the key terms you`ll need and walk you through creating your very own Demo trading account.

STEP 2: INTERMEDIATE

Getting a Feel for Forex Trading

You're getting there now! Over these three lessons our Forex trading experts will teach you how to set up your trading platform, how to make your first demo trade and then explain the power of utilising a trading strategy.

STEP 2: INTERMEDIATE

Getting a Feel for Forex Trading

You're getting there now! Over these three lessons our Forex trading experts will teach you how to set up your trading platform, how to make your first demo trade and then explain the power of utilising a trading strategy.

STEP 3: ADVANCED

Taking it to the Next Level

In this final step of the Forex course our experts will teach you how to perfect your trading set ups. You`ll learn all about making a trading plan and how to use vital indicators, as well as get some tips that may help you minimise risk.

So, are you ready to begin?

I`M READY!

Before registering or using our services, please familiarise yourself with our Terms of Use

© Admiral Markets Australia is licenced to provide financial services by the Australian Securities and Investments Commission (ASIC) under Australian Financial Services Licence number 410681.

Admiral Markets Pty Ltd Registered Office:Level 10,17 Castlereagh Street Sydney NSW 2000