Admiral Markets Group consists of the following firms:

Admiral Markets UK Ltd

Regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority (FCA)
  • Leverage up to:
    1:30 for retail clients,
    1:500 for professional clients
  • FSCS protection
  • Negative balance protection
CONTINUE

Admiral Markets Pty Ltd

Regulated by the Australian Securities and Investments Commission (ASIC)
  • Leverage up to:
    1:500 for retail clients
  • Volatility protection
CONTINUE
Selecting one of these regulators will display the corresponding information across the entire website. If you would like to display information for a different regulator, please select it.
Selecting one of these regulators will display the corresponding information across the entire website. If you would like to display information for a different regulator, please select it.

外汇交易

加入已与Admiral Markets进行交易的成千上万的客户 - 您的获奖并受监管的经纪商,并且每周五天,每天24小时都可以访问超过40种货币对差价合约! 享受低点差,快速存款和取款,并通过全球最受欢迎的平台MetaTrader 5进行交易,或通过WebTrader直接在您的浏览器中进行交易!

与Admiral Markets交易外汇

如果你正在寻找交易外汇市场,这就是你所要的地方! Admiral Markets为您提供超过40种货币对差价合约,包括外汇直盘,如EURUSD; 外汇交叉盘,如EURGBP; 和USDCZK这样的稀有货币对。

Admiral Markets提供的不仅仅是外汇交易!我们还提供指数,贵金属,能源,ETFs,债券,股票和加密货币的差价合约!

开始交易外汇和差价合约市场的第一步是注册交易室账户。然后,您可以开立附有虚拟资金的模拟交易账户或真实交易账户。

风险披露: Forex and CFD`s carry a high level of risk where losses can exceed your initial deposit. Admiral Markets Pty Ltd recommends you seek advice from an independent financial advisor to ensure that you understand 风险涉及外汇,差价合约,保证金和杠杆交易。

我们的外汇产品

查看我们热门外汇货币对CFDs的最新价格。正如你所看到的,外汇市场是不断变化的,波动性是外汇交易的一个关键特征。

外汇实时更新

查看我们产品中所有外汇货币对的实时价格走势。

透过ADMIRAL MARKETS教育视频了解外汇基础知识

使用我们的免费在线外汇和差价合约交易视频来加强您的交易体验。我们希望这三个视频将帮助您了解外汇基础知识,开始交易外汇和差价合约。

  • 什么是外汇?
  • 交易者入门套装
  • 练习时间! 得到您自己的模拟帐户

与ADMIRAL MARKETS做外汇交易

Admiral Markets是一家跨国,屡获殊荣的在线外汇和CFD经纪商。 我们提供有关外汇,股票,股指,大宗商品, ETFs,债券和加密货币的差价合约交易。

Choose Trading Terms

杠杆最高达 1:500
我们提供一个可以开启你比你余额大500倍仓位的可能.
我们受到监管
我们是一家声誉卓著的全球公司,受许多金融机构监管。
您在全球范围交易,我们在本地支持
我们讲您的语言,我们在全球20多个国家为您服务。
降低市场风险
我们帮助您最大限度地降低波动风险并防止您的账户滑向负数。
点差0点起
获得我们主要产品的最具竞争力的点差.
最佳执行
您的订单以最佳市场价格填写,并在几毫秒内执行。
无限制
没有最小止损距离或对交易方式或策略的限制
最先进的交易平台
MetaTrader 5 - 全球最流行的交易平台,所有设备上均可使用再加上至尊版插件。

外汇教育

在外汇交易中,你永远不会有足够的知识!以下是您在与Admiral Markets交易外汇市场时可能会需要的一些有用信息。

了解更多关于外汇交易的信息

如果您对外汇交易有疑问,我们这里有答案!查看我们的常见问题。如果您没有找到您需要的答案,请不要犹豫与您的本地客户支持团队联系。

  • 什么是外汇交易?

    外汇市场也被称为foreign exchange market或FX,是货币交易的市场。这个金融市场是世界上最大和流动性最高的。交易每周五天,每天24小时开放。为了表示其巨大交易量,纽约证券交易所每天处理价值约1690亿美元的交易,而外汇市场每天的交易价值超过5万亿美元!

  • 外汇交易是如何运作的?

    外汇差价合约(CFD)是一种金融产品,允许交易者投资资产类别,即货币对,而不实际拥有相关资产。 外汇差价合约为交易者提供从价格变动中获利的机会 — 价格上涨(做多)或价格下跌(做空)。 这是一种相对简单的产品,由资产在交易进入与退出之间的价格移动计算,仅计算价格变化而不考虑资产的基础价值。 外汇差价合约的工作方式类似于双方(买方和卖方)之间的合约。 它声明卖方将向买方支付资产的当前价值与其在“合约时间”的价值之间的差额。 如果差额为负,则买方向卖方付款。 了解更多关于外汇如何运作的信息。

  • 外汇交易时间是什么时候?

    外汇市场每周五天,每天24小时开放,货币在全球主要金融中心之间进行交易。市场在格林威治标准时间星期天晚上10点开始,格林威治标准时间星期五晚上10点结束。每个中心的具体时间如下: 悉尼 – 下午10:00至上午7:00 GMT 东京 – 12:00 am - 9:00 am GMT 伦敦 – 8:00 am - 5:00 pm GMT 纽约 – 1:00 pm -10:00 pm GMT

  • 外汇交易成本高吗?

    这实际上取决于您打算如何交易,无论您是使用杠杆率以及您决定承担风险的水平和资本。你可以从50美元开始投资,又或者是5万美元 。但是,您应该记住,增加杠杆量也会增加您所面临的风险水平。最终,交易归结为交易者对风险的容忍和管理。熟练的交易者可以通过仔细分析,最小化风险和最大化利润,制定有效的交易策略和合理的资金管理。

  • 外汇市场的参与者有哪些?

    外汇市场有一些主要参与者,包括中央银行,商业银行和投资银行。这就是所谓的银行间市场,因为它们经常代表自己或他们的客户相互处理。然而,外汇市场上还有其他一些参与者,其中还包括大型跨国公司,全球资金经理,注册交易商,国际货币经纪商,期货和期权交易商以及个人投资者。

  • 货币市场价格是如何决定的?

    有许多因素会影响或可能影响货币市场价格。这些因素包括经济和政治事件和公告,利率,通货膨胀水平和自然灾害等等。没有确定的方法来预测价格变动,但可以透过交易分析师实施和分享的分析技术收集一些便利的提示。

  • 最好的外汇交易平台是哪一个?

    MetaTrader 4MetaTrader 5 是全球最受欢迎的交易平台。Admiral Markets还提供了超过60种独特工具,指标和附加软件的独特软件包 - MT4和MT5可用的MetaTrader至尊版。 Admiral Markets的交易员也可以透过MetaTrader WebTrader在线交易外汇,无需在他们的网络下载任何软件。

  • 我可以在哪里了解更多关于外汇市场交易的信息?

    你就是你在找的地方!查看我们其他教育内容,包括文章,培训计划,研讨会,网络研讨会和视频教程。当然,熟能生巧,最好的开始方式是通过创建一个免费的模拟账户。初学者和有经验的交易者都使用模拟账户来获得货币交易的感觉,然后测试和微调交易策略并设置插件,脚本和指标。模拟账户不收取费用并且无风险,并允许您以虚拟货币于实际市场环境中练习。如果您还没有注册,请立即注册

  • 如何从在线外汇交易中盈利?

    为了在外汇交易中获利,您需要市场向对您有利的方向移动。您可以通过各种方式分析市场来帮助您实现这一目标。技术分析涉及趋势,历史数据和当前市场走势。它在统计学上更侧重于检观察图表和指标。或者,你可以看一下基础分析,它更多地关注可能影响市场的重要经济事件和公告。无论您决定采用哪种类型的分析,您都应该建立一个制定外汇交易策略,包括明智的决策和适当的资金和风险管理。您的利润总和取决于您的交易策略的效率,您学习预测市场变动的程度,您的风险管理策略以及您选择存入的金额。

  • 我在哪里可以阅读关于外汇交易策略?

    你就在正确的地方! Admiral Markets可以为您提供所有您可能需要了解的信息,以帮助您开始在线上交易外汇或改善。要了解关于外汇交易策略的更多信息,我们建议您查看我们其他教育内容,其中包括数百篇深度文章,以及培训计划,研讨会,网络研讨会和视频教程。

  • 我在哪里可以获得外汇交易教程?

    Admiral Markets有一些很棒的教育课程,你应该尝试一下。查看我们的教育专区了解更多信息。

与Admiral Markets开始交易
  • BEST FOREX BROKER 2017

    Onlinebroker-Portal.de award in the category "Best Forex Broker 2017"

  • BEST CFD BROKER 2017

    Focus Money award in the category "Best/Fairest CFD Broker"

  • BEST SERVICE 2017

    Deutsches Kundeninstitut awad in the category "Best Service" at CFD Brokers

  • BEST BROKER CHOICE 2016

    UK Forex Awards "Best Forex Educator" First place

CFDs are complex instruments and come with a high risk of losing money rapidly due to leverage.

CFDs are complex instruments and come with a high risk of losing money rapidly due to leverage.

Admiral Markets Group consists of the following firms:

Admiral Markets Pty Ltd

Regulated by the Australian Securities and Investments Commission (ASIC)
  • Leverage up to:
    1:500 for retail clients
  • Volatility protection
  • Negative balance protection
Selecting one of these regulators will display the corresponding information across the entire website. If you would like to display information for a different regulator, please select it.
Selecting one of these regulators will display the corresponding information across the entire website. If you would like to display information for a different regulator, please select it.

Forex Trading

Join hundreds of thousands who have already traded with Admiral Markets — your award-winning, regulated broker, and get access to over 40 CFDs on currency pairs, 24 hours a day, five days a week! Enjoy tight spreads, fast deposits & withdrawals, and trade via the world’s most popular platform, MetaTrader 5 or directly in your browser via WebTrader!

Trade Forex with Admiral Markets

If you’re looking to trade the foreign exchange market, you’re in the right place! Admiral Markets gives you access to over 40 CFDs on currency pairs, including Forex majors, such as EURUSD; Forex minors, such as EURGBP; and exotic pairs, like USDCZK.

Admiral Markets offers much more than Forex trading! We also offer CFDs on indices, precious metals, energies, ETFs, bonds, shares, stocks and cryptocurrencies!

The first step to start trading the Forex and CFD markets is signing up for a Trader`s Room account. Then, you can open either a Demo trading account with virtual funds or a Live trading account.

Risk disclosure: Forex and CFD`s carry a high level of risk where losses can exceed your initial deposit. Admiral Markets Pty Ltd recommends you seek advice from an independent financial advisor to ensure that you understand the risks involved with Forex, CFD’s, Margin and Leveraged trading.

OUR FOREX INSTRUMENTS

Check the latest prices on our top Forex CFDs on currency pairs. As you can see, the foreign exchange market is in constant flux, with volatility being one of the key characteristics of Forex trading.

FOREX LIVE UPDATES

Check the live price movements for our most popular Forex pairs.

LEARN FOREX BASICS WITH ADMIRAL MARKETS EDUCATIONAL VIDEOS

Step up your trading with our free online Forex and CFD trading videos. We hope that these three videos will help you learn the Forex basics to begin trading Forex and CFDs.

  • What is Forex?
  • A Trader’s Starter Pack
  • Practise Time! Get Your Own Demo Account

TRADE FOREX WITH ADMIRAL MARKETS

Admiral Markets is a multi-national, award-winning Forex and CFD online broker. We offer trading CFDs on currency pairs, shares, stock indices, commodities, ETFs, bonds and cryptocurrencies.

Choose Trading Terms

Leverage up to 1:500
We offer the possibility to open positions 500 times greater than your balance.
We’re Regulated
We`re a well-established global firm, regulated by many financial authorities.
You Trade Globally, We Support Locally
We speak your language and we`re at your service in 20+ countries all around the globe.
Reduced Market Risk
We help you minimise volatility risk and keep your account from sliding to a negative amount.
Spreads from 0 Pips
Get the most competitive spreads on our major products.
Best Execution
Your orders are filled at the best market prices and executed within milliseconds.
No Restrictions
No stop distances or restrictions on trading styles or strategies
State-of-the-art Trading Platform
MetaTrader 5 - the world`s most popular trading platform for all devices, plus the awesome MT5 Supreme Edition plugin.

FOREX EDUCATION

With Forex trading, you can never have enough knowledge! Here’s some information that you may find useful when trading the Forex market with Admiral Markets.

FIND OUT MORE ABOUT FOREX TRADING

If you have questions about Forex trading, we have the answers! Check out our Frequently Asked Questions. If you don’t find the answer you’re looking for, please don’t hesitate to contact your locally-based customer support team.

  • What is Forex trading?

    The Forex market, also known as the foreign exchange market or FX, is the market in which currencies are traded. This financial market is the largest and most liquid in the world. Trading is open 24 hours a day, five days a week. To demonstrate the enormity of its volume, the New York Stock Exchange handles approximately $169 billion worth of transactions a day, while the Forex market sees over $5 trillion worth of transactions a day!

  • How does Forex trading work?

    A Forex contract for difference (CFD) is a financial instrument that allows traders to invest in an asset class, namely currency pairs, without actually owning the underlying asset. Forex CFDs offers traders the opportunity to profit from price movements — prices moving up (going long) or prices moving down (going short). It`s a relatively simple security calculated by the asset`s movement between trade entry and exit, computing only the price change without consideration of the asset`s underlying value. A Forex CFD works like a contract between two parties (the buyer and the seller). It states that the seller will pay the buyer the difference between the current value of an asset and its value at "contract time". If the difference is negative, the buyer pays the seller instead. Find out more about how Forex works.

  • What are the Forex trading hours?

    The Forex market is open 24 hours a day, 5 days a week and currencies are traded worldwide among the major financial centres. The market opens on Sunday at 10:00 pm GMT, and closes on Friday at 10:00 pm GMT. The specific hours of each centre are as follows: Sydney – 10:00 pm - 7:00 am GMT Tokyo – 12:00 am - 9:00 am GMT London – 8:00 am - 5:00 pm GMT New York – 1:00 pm -10:00 pm GMT

  • Is Forex trading expensive?

    This really depends on how you intend to trade, whether you use leverage and to what level and how much capital you decide to risk. You could start by investing $50, or $50,000 – the sky is the limit. However, you should remember that increasing the amount of leverage also increases the level of risk you’re exposed to. Ultimately, trading boils down to a trader’s psychological tolerance and management of risk. Skilled traders are able to minimise risk and maximise profit through careful market analysis, developing an effective trading strategy and money management rules.

  • Who participates in the Forex market?

    There are a number of main-players in the Forex market, including central banks, commercial banks, and investment banks. This is known as the interbank market, as they constantly deal with each other on behalf of themselves or their customers. There are a number of other participants in the foreign exchange market, however, which also includes large multinational corporations, global money managers, registered dealers, international money brokers, futures and options traders and individual investors.

  • How are currency market prices determined?

    There are many factors that can impact – or potentially impact – currency market prices. Such factors include economic and political events and announcements, interest rates, inflation levels and natural disasters – among others. There’s no sure-fire way to predict price movements, but some handy hints can be gleaned through the analytical techniques implemented and shared by trading analysts.

  • What’s the best Forex trading platform?

    MetaTrader 4 and MetaTrader 5 are the world’s most popular trading platforms. Admiral Markets also offers a unique package of over 60 unique tools, indicators and add-ons – the MetaTrader Supreme Edition – which is available for both MT5 and MT4. Admiral Markets’ traders can also trade Forex online without downloading anything – directly in their web-browser – with MetaTrader WebTrader.

  • Where can I learn more about foreign exchange market trading?

    Check out our other educational content, including articles, training programs, seminars, webinars and video tutorials. Practise makes perfect, of course, and the best way to get started is by creating a free Demo account. Beginner and experienced traders alike use Demo accounts to get a feel for currency trading and then to test and fine-tune trading strategies and set-up add-ons, plugins, scripts and indicators. Demo accounts are free of both charge and risk and allow you to practise in a real-market environment, with virtual money. If you haven’t already got one, sign-up now!

  • How can I profit from trading Forex online?

    To make a profit while Forex trading online, you need the market to move in your favour. You can help your chances of this by analysing the market in various ways. Technical analysis involves trends, historical data and current market movements. It’s more statistically focussed in examining charts and indicators. Alternatively, you could look at fundamental analysis, which focuses more on important economic events and announcements that may influence the market. Whichever type of analysis you decide to follow, you should look to build a formulated Forex trading strategy, incorporating wise decision making and appropriate money and risk management. The sum of your profit depends on the efficiency of your trading strategy, on how well you learn to predict market movements, your risk management strategy and on the amount you choose to deposit.

  • Where can I read about Forex trading strategies?

    Admiral Markets can provide you with all of the information you you could ever possibly need to know to help you start or improve at trading Forex online. To find out more about Forex trading strategies, we suggest you check out our other educational content, which includes hundreds of in-depth articles, as well as training programs, seminars, webinars and video tutorials.

  • Where can I get a Forex trading tutorial?

    Admiral Markets has some great educational courses that you should try out. Check out our education section for more information.

Start Trading with Admiral Markets
  • BEST FOREX BROKER 2017

    Onlinebroker-Portal.de award in the category "Best Forex Broker 2017"

  • BEST CFD BROKER 2017

    Focus Money award in the category "Best/Fairest CFD Broker"

  • BEST SERVICE 2017

    Deutsches Kundeninstitut award in the category "Best Service" at CFD Brokers

  • BEST BROKER CHOICE 2016

    UK Forex Awards "Best Forex Educator" First place

CFDs are complex instruments and come with a high risk of losing money rapidly due to leverage.

CFDs are complex instruments and come with a high risk of losing money rapidly due to leverage.